Pictures of Trees

Lately I wake up to leafy, green, flowering, cool air and warm sun out every window, and this house seems so much more picturesque than I ever thought. I haven’t been here during this particular time of year since 2005. It’s only logical that I wouldn’t remember how beautiful it is in the spring when everything takes its turn at blooming and the sun is always out and the air is always so wonderfully temperate. I suppose I will miss looking out of windows into beautiful lawn and calm trees, but there is a gorgeous park a few minutes’ walk from the place in Boston. Besides, I can always look at pictures of trees on the internet. đŸ˜‰

~ by plaidlylush on May 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
