Things I Still Need To Do

Close my Bank of America accounts/ deposit the money in my other bank.

Find a credit card with a lower APR and no annual fee.

Finish organizing my room.

Determine whether I can fix my camera.

Schedule dentist and doctor appointments.

Knit several projects that have been unfinished for months.

Continue job searching.

Get an estimate of the cost of living in Boston (if I make an effort to be extremely frugal).

Submit writing to contests and publications.

smile.

~ by plaidlylush on April 9, 2010.

One Response to “Things I Still Need To Do”

  1. Sounds like a good plan. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
