Writing

Screw the “Creativity” page. It doesn’t seem to be getting viewed – that is, it actually gets less views than the regular posts. If I want to share a piece of writing, I’m just going to put it up as any other post. Perhaps with the title “Creativity: [Title]”

Relatedly, I need so badly to work on my writing. I have countless stories that need editing and countless more to put down, but I haven’t been giving that aspect of my life much attention lately. I know in part why, but the reason seems too stupid to share. Instead, I suppose I should just start writing.

As they say in Monty Python, “Oh, get on with it!”

~ by plaidlylush on February 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
