Just Press “Publish”

How Now, Hecate? Second essay to be published on Student Pulse

I am two times e-published now – same website, two separate essays, two separate acceptances of submissions. It’s quite encouraging to me. I was aware, of course, that both essays were good, particularly after getting back comments from faculty members at Bennington, but now they are out there. I so hope someone cites me in their own work (not that there is a likelihood of it, but students do tons of online research for references these days. It could happen).

~ by plaidlylush on December 17, 2009.

One Response to “Just Press “Publish””

  1. I’ll cite you and raise you one more publication!

Leave a Reply

 
